casino spiele kostenlos

t 20 world cup winner

The ICC World Twenty20 was first held IN It was first decided that every two years an ICC World Twenty20 tournament is to take place, except in the event of an ICC Cricket World Cup   ‎ Background · ‎ Regional tournaments · ‎ · ‎ Expansion to 16 teams. The ICC T20 World Cup started in , and since then has seen four more editions, excluding the ongoing sixth edition of the tournament in. First edition of T20 world cup was played in , hosted in South Africa. India won the first ICC world twenty20 competition by defeating.


ICC T20 Cricket World Cup Winners List t 20 world cup winner

T 20 world cup winner - Dich

He looks to sneak in a couple of yorkers, but Kohli steers him away to the cover boundary for a single that brings up his half-century. Sri Lanka all out Bilal March 18, at Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets Scorecard. A single from the next takes the keeper to 15 — his highest score of the tournament. Otherwise, we'll assume you are OK to continue. Dhoni slogs … and misses. Sri Lanka need another 94 off 90 balls. Aman Bansal in World T20 October 1, Comments. Ilaya April 4, at Sri Lanka Thirimanne 6, Sangakkara 19 58 needed off 54 balls Ashwin and his approach like a malfunctioning robot return to the attack. Sri Lanka all out India v Sri Lanka.


0 thoughts on “T 20 world cup winner


I think, that you are not right. I am assured. I can prove it. Write to me in PM, we will communicate.


Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *